Sephora Lashstash // Is It Worth It?

Hey guys! So on Monday I ordered the Lash Stash from Sephora and it arrived today. It has 10 mascaras, 2 of which are full size and add up to $56 alone. The whole thing is only $45 (plus tax). It includes:

– Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Mascara

-Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara

-Buxom Lash Mascara

– The Estée Edit The Edgiest Up & Out Double Mascara (full size) 

– NARS Audacious Mascara 

– Smashbox Photo Finish Lash Primer 

– Tarte tarteist lash paint Mascara

– Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

– Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

– YSL Mascara Volume Effect Faux Cils Babydoll (full size) // interesting name.

I will include my samples at end if you’re interested in those. I think this a great deal especially if you don’t want to buy full size ones or just want a great deal on high end mascara. A tip: don’t open all your mascaras at once since you’re supposed to throw them away after 3 months! So this is a pretty good deal especially if you tend to go through mascara very quickly. I will be sure to update you guys on my opinion of each mascara as I go through them. Another thing to know, it used to be that you 4 or 5 travel size mascaras and a voucher to get a full size of whichever you please. It was a little cheaper like 30 something. I think I like this better just because it’s just a better deal. Plus, more variety.

Here are my samples: 

Deluxe sample of the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye concealer

Tatcha Supple Moisture Rich Silk Cream

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potions

In the original, eden, minor sin, and anti aging.

Tarte Colored CC Undereye Corrector 

And finally, an unexpected thing, an envelope with perfume samples. Not the ones in viles though. They’re like litte pads with the perfume on them.
I hope this helped you guys & if you have any questions, I will surely answer!

6 thoughts on “Sephora Lashstash // Is It Worth It?

Leave a Reply

