My First Influenster Box // My First Blog Post?

Hey guys! I’m here to talk about my first Influenster VoxBox (so exciting!). I’ve been a member of Influenster for quite some time so I was happy to get the emails saying I’m getting a voxbox. I received the Covergirl Clean VoxBox. I was hesitant at first because I haven’t had good drugstore makeup experiences… but I loved it. I received a BB cream, lip balm, and a powder. I absolutely love the BB cream, it has become my everyday face product. I received it in medium/deep which is a little bit too dark but it really isn’t noticeable. I’m sure a medium would’ve been too light to even wear. So I got a pretty good match. The powder & lip balm are okay, nothing too special but good backups. I don’t really have too much to say about those. But I plan on actually purchasing the bb cream once I run out, which kind of surprises me. It has pretty nice coverage for something so lightweight. And it does live up to the matte claims! I recommend it to everyone looking for a good coverage bb cream. *I received my COVERGIRL Clean products complimentary from Influenster*

Interested in trying to earn free makeup to try out? Like writing reviews? Sign up today: http://www.influenster.com/r/1073485 !

Leave a Reply

